Inspiration Sunday

There comes a point where posturing, procrastinating, and excusing just gets tiring. Doesn’t it?

Get out there. And start believing in yourself.

Stop the excuses.

 For real. It’s not a gimmick.

Stop complaining and make THE change.

I can attest to this. I’ve added stair-climbing to my training. And it never gets easier. Ever. And I’m not talking about the machine stair-climber. I’m talking real stairs.

Lets Do It.  And stop the excuses.

So I would love to hear your favorite excuses? And I’ll tell you mine.

All images from pins/re-pins off of my Pinterest Boards

Leave a Reply

