Inspiration Monday

Who’s in need of some inspiration? Because I sure can use some.

If there is something in your life that you need or want to change… Make the decision, right now, that the time has come to adjust, alter, break, develop, modify… to change.

Sometimes. You just have to suck it up.

I am done. D.O.N.E. listening to the negativity – be it subtle or outright – not only from others, but from myself as well.

And people. Stop with the “what ifs”.

 Really. I’m not listening.

And SO. WHAT. if you fail. Do you know how many times I have fallen & failed? Countless (I’ve actually stopped counting)  but if you’re really interested perhaps I’ll dig & post my failures at one point (Ha! The thought is seriously making my laugh out loud at myself!)

Lets go & get moving!

All images from pins/re-pins off of my Pinterest Boards

5 Comments »

  1. I love reading inspiration quotes, and really enjoyed the one that reminds us to “stop being afraid of what could go wrong and starting thinking of what can could right” – I’m often guilty of this mindset, so it a good quote to remind me to switch my outlook!!

Leave a Reply

