Thailand Series (Post 4) ~ My Favorite Beach Scenes

I realize I’ve fallen behind in my Thailand Series. I have to admit, I’m kind of missing my Ramadan schedule – There is definitely something to be said for an entire country slowing-down for an entire month. Maybe that’s what some other (ahem) countries need… to simply slow down for one little ol’ month, to take a breath, relax, catch-up…

I’ve also taken some time to revamp, re-do, upgrade my little blog. I would love to hear what you think of it.

So this post is a small photo essay (small in comparison of all the photos I had to choose from) of my favorite Beach Scenes from The Island of Phuket.

Click on any picture to bring up a cool photo carousel 

This is part of an ongoing series of posts of my trip to Thailand. Click here for the other posts.

7 Comments »

Leave a Reply

