Photo of the Week: When In Doubt? Travel To Paris…

From now on, each Friday (or there about), I will share a photo with you from my little adventures.

 

You know the famous saying “When in doubt? Travel to Paris.” ?

No?

Me either. I just made it up. But it’s an awesome saying, isn’t it?

 

Eiffel Tower in the morning

I feel a major recalibration coming on.  And where better to recalibrate than in Paris or better yet The South of France?

I don’t know what is coming, but what I do know is….

A bird sitting on a tree is never afraid of the branch breaking, because her trust is not on the branch but on it’s wings. Always believe in yourself.”  ~Anonymous

27 Comments »

  1. Awesome shot! And please do visit the South of France, I want to do some gigs there myself next year and I’d so love to see a few pictures from down there hehe 🙂

    Rohan.

  2. I’ll meet you at the third cafe on the right of the Eiffel Tower, the one with the melt-in-your-mouth croissants and the best pressed coffee… (I made that up too, I’ve never been to Paris, but I know this little cafe must exist). xo

Leave a Reply

