Photo of the Week: Recharging in Edinburgh

From now on, each Friday (or there about), I will share a photo with you from my little adventures.

 

Yes, I’ve been off the grid with a bit of radio silence over the blog.

Since the New Year I’ve been on the go; training for a 1/2 marathon, putting the beginning stages of a plan together to leave The Kingdom, adventuring with new friends to unexpected places, linking up with two beloved old friends in old comfortable beloved places, letting go but at the same time honoring people and situations that no longer serve my needs, and saying hello to past lives. For who better to measure just how far you’ve come then a past life?

I shall start posting again very soon. But for now, I leave you with this Photo of the Week taken last week while I recharged in my favorite city in the world. Edinburgh.

This is from atop Calton Hill looking onto Arthur’s Seat.

Atop Calton Hill, Edinburgh

13 Comments »

Leave a Reply

