Photo of the Week: Through The Window

From now on, each Friday (or there about), I will share a photo with you from my little adventures.

 

If the door of opportunity does not open…Go through the window

Window in Paris

Window in Paris. September 2013

 

 I have learned that all things fall away to allow new things to be born. 

However good or bad a situation is now, be certain that it will change. 

How you navigate the change is up to you…

I’ve decided to not pull down the shade, to let the light in, and kind of just go with the universe’s natural ebb and flow and see what is lurking outside that really pretty window…

I invite you to come along with me…

4 Comments »

Leave a Reply

